5/25/08 & 5/26/08

27 May
I am super tired and have nothing clever to say..so i will let the pictures do the talking. *sigh* Another weekend gone! Where does the time go?
Yesterday
Addison found my silky robe and loved playing with it. Just thought it was cute!


I gave her a cracker for the first time and she isn’t sure what to do with it.

Memorial Day @ Mom and Dad’s

Poppy making hamburgers…lots of ’em.

Chris & Me


Angelia, Heather, Karen, & Me (Maybe I should wear my hair taller..so I won’t look as short.haha)


Addison and Grandad

Keegan taking it easy in the leaves.
Addison

Seth (He was dancing..so that was his “dancing look”)

2 Responses to “5/25/08 & 5/26/08”

  1. brownblog May 27, 2008 at 5:18 am #

    I didn’t know you were a blogger, I’m so glad I found you!Our blog is http://www.brownfour.blogspot.com come visit!

  2. Just The Mommy May 28, 2008 at 3:20 am #

    Hey girl! As always, Addison is adorable. Could she look more like her daddy in that picture of her with your robe smiling at the camera? I dont think so!

Leave a Reply

