Shop-a-holic!

2 Jul

Yes, thanks to AMY…….I bought this bunny for Addison off of Etsy.com. I really wanted to buy a little Asian girl rag doll, but they were WAY too expensive.
So, instead of posting my fabulous blog, I shopped. Yes, I looked through all of the plush baby toys. Addison carries a baby doll with her wherever she goes so I thought I would do a switcheroo and see if she likes this one. Shopping took all my blogger time—so thanks AmY! 🙂

3 Responses to “Shop-a-holic!”

  1. Amy July 2, 2008 at 4:30 am #

    CUTE. SEE…I SHOULD BE GETTING PAID FOR THAT…LIKE, A FINDERS FEE! HA!

  2. katy July 2, 2008 at 4:53 am #

    Cute cute cute! Love it! Amy let’s start a business shopping for people…spending other people’s money…how much better could it get?!

  3. Amy July 8, 2008 at 5:52 pm #

    That is way cute! Are you into making crafts at all? I just learned that you can get grab bags of craft supplies on etsy. So, I have been a little “shop-a-holic” myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

