Look what Chris bought me!!!!

22 Oct
Nissan Pathfinder SE



Technically, this was supposed to be Wordless Wednesday but I can’t be wordless now! We went to the Metroplex on Monday to look at vehicles and came back with one! I really didn’t think Chris was that serious about purchasing one..but I was wrong! (See! I can admit when I’m wrong) Anyway, we were at the car dealership from 6pm-11pm and didn’t get home ’till 1 but I was so excited I wasn’t even tired at all. I cannot believe it! I have never had a car this nice. It has a sun roof and a Bose radio and all sorts of other little cool features that I am learning. Hmm…Maybe I should have taken a picture standing up out of the sun roof. I wanted to lay across the hood, but I thought that might be just a tad over the top. Haha πŸ™‚ I had to fight the urge last night to go get my pillow and blanket and sleep in there. I love it! ….and I love you Chris! Thank you! πŸ™‚ Geez, and all I was going to get him for our Anniversary was a shirt. πŸ™‚
3 Responses to “Look what Chris bought me!!!!”

  1. Amy October 22, 2008 at 10:03 pm #

    WOW!!! You are a lucky gal! I love it!!

  2. Amy October 23, 2008 at 1:52 am #

    WOW Amber! That is awesome! You BETTER get him MORE than a shirt!! πŸ˜‰ CONGRATULATIONS!!

  3. katy October 23, 2008 at 2:03 am #

    Hmmm…black SUV, I would say you were tryin’ to be twins with me, but since you already had a black SUV…guess not…LOL I love it! It looks fabulous…congratualtion, I know you are beyond excited! Bring it by, I want to see it!

Leave a Reply

