Flashy Flamingo

25 Nov
Ok, so if anyone here REALLY knows me, they know I have a weakness. (Well, one major one) JEWELRY! 🙂 I went to Tinsel & Tidings this past weekend and I saw a girl wearing a necklace that I loved! I asked her who made it and turns out it is a girl named Leah that I remember from school! She was younger than me, my sister’s age. I tracked her down and she is making me a necklace/bracelet set. She has a blog with all of her jewelry if you are interested! She will make one special for you! Just tell her what you do/don’t like!
Here is the one she made for me!

3 Responses to “Flashy Flamingo”

  1. Amy November 25, 2008 at 9:35 pm #

    Super Cute!

  2. Amy November 25, 2008 at 9:44 pm #

    You have to be kidding! I am laughing and shaking my head right now. One of my weaknesses is JEWELRY! Okay, I HAVE to move back to Texas just so we can hang together! Those are VERY cute!

  3. katy November 26, 2008 at 8:24 pm #

    haha so funny…I have her site listed under my blogs…she is making izzy and my mom a Christmas present…IF I can ever get measurments to her…haha…Yea…so cute!

Leave a Reply

