Take me out to the ballgame…

5 Jun

My Mom, Dad, Chris and I all went to a Ranger’s game on Monday and we had a great time! We had really good tickets, thanks to Chris’ dad. We were 6 rows up from the front and right down the first base line. Here is a photo i took..pretty close huh? Of course, if the Ranger’s had won the game, it would have been even better..but oh well!


My Dad and Chris

Mom and Dad in front of the Stadium


Me and Chris

Addison at Chuy’s (my FAVORITE restaurant ever!) I have been craving Chuy’s and I finally got my fix. Well, i did have it… until I finished eating. 🙂 Addison is such a little ham!
Addison at home hanging out on the back porch. I just like this photo of her. 🙂

One Response to “Take me out to the ballgame…”

  1. slyefamily June 11, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    sounds like a fun time!

Leave a Reply

