30 Days of Shades: Day 17 Laura Geller

27 Feb

Here is a quick look using the Laura Geller Sunset Horizon palette. I used the lightest shade on my lid and brow bone and the darkest shade subtly in my crease. I lined my lower lashes with the gold color.


Check out this blush. It is the Laura Geller Blush-N-Brighten Tropic Hues blush. I L.O.V.E. it. Now I am not usually partial to one blush or the other. I can take it or leave it. My love of make-up revolves around eyeshadow for the most part. HOWEVER, I have never had a prettier blush! I have worn this almost everyday since I got it off of QVC. I seriously cannot stop putting it on. So if my cheeks look over blushed, well you will know why! I am addicted to applying this shade!

It is a shimmery shade with hints of gold, peach, and pink. By far, my all time favorite. 🙂

Good News—The weather is WAY better and I have gotten to go back to my studio to work on a few little sewing projects! YAY! Now, I can find a way to burn my creative energy other than just using my eyelids for a palette!

I am going to continue my 30 days of Shades though, don’t worry! I have had so much fun with my makeup posts that you are going to see a lot more of them. However, I hope to have more crafts and recipes mixed in.
Creativity is what keeps me sane. 🙂 Hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend! –Amber
Leave a Reply

