Margarita Donuts!!

4 Mar

So donuts make me think of one of my best friends–Natasha! We don’t live in the same town anymore, so we make frequent visits to see each other, and we always try to make a fun day of it. Some of the best times I have had were spent over at her house. When Addison was a baby, we used to stay all night long, and in the morning we would always get donuts! So naturally, when I think of donuts I always think of Tasha.

I also think about chips and salsa and margaritas…and Tasha can make a mean margarita! So, that is how this recipe was born!
I wanted to combine the love of donuts with margaritas…and if adding chips and salsa wouldn’t be gross, well I would have done that to! šŸ™‚
These donuts seriously taste like a margarita, and they include the same main ingredients: Tequila, Lime, and Salt!
I hope you guys enjoy these as much as I do!
Donut + Margarita = THA BOMB!
Leave a Reply

