House Number Flower Planter

1 Apr

Just wanted to post what’s been keeping me busy for the last couple of days! We needed something for the front of the house. I saw a picture of a tiered planter on the internet and decided to replicate it. 🙂 These just started out as regular terra-cotta pots. I added some spray paint, painted polka dots, some vinyl house number stickers, and some polyurethaine….and voila!  I’m happy with how it turned out. I really like having the house number on the planter. Let’s just keep the flowers alive now!

This was my inspiration: http://www.positivelysplendid.com/2012/03/polka-dotted-tiered-planters.html

Leave a Reply

